Welcome!

Tonight I’m going to be kicking off with a new recipe! Its a cajun chicken alfredo with bowtie pasta, chicken alfredo is a hit around here so I’m super excited to see how everyone likes it! I’ll post the recipe and pics later 🙂

Published by

Jess

I'm a happily married mother of 3. My husband and I have been together for 8 years now, he's a disabled Veteran of the USMC. We've got 3 beautiful children together, my son Hunter is 6, my daughter Ry is 5 and our youngest daughter Kodi is 2. I was never much into cooking until my husband and I got married, then it was a slowly and scary process lol! Its taken several years and many failed attempts but I'm finally comfortable cooking big meals, experimenting with recipes, and even having guests! Here I plan on sharing some of those so that others who may have been in my boat might have it a little easier ;) Cooking really isn't that hard and it really is enjoyable once you get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

